The Beautiful Moments…….


The worst is close to over. Alhamdulillah Aisyah is progessing well..For now at least I must say and I also hope it will all be well pretty over very-very soon. Insyaallah.


From day 1 at the hospital (160510), every moment of it was certainly a very much memorable one, in fact it left such a big significant touch to my inner me. Partly it also strengthen the bond between my elder bro and appreciating family ties. Simply bringing myself closer to God at the same time…I’ve learned a whole new lot lesson in a whole new thing called ‘Life and its colour’. Prayers was recite everyday endlessly hoping for Aisyah recovery, especially her little one in her to be safe as well. I believe it was a certain wake up call for my brother. Im proud of him as he have learned ‘solat’ as well. Alhamdullilah. At a very true fact, no amount of money could ever buy the moments I had in the hospital for that 3 weeks long. I just have so much to let out. So so much………… But really I cant put it in words. Whatever I am feeling in me now is indescribable.


I promised to myself that either way that life has to offer me in another whole new plate of ‘change’, it will all be worthwhile as I became more sure of it now that it’s really time to wake up and respond to my ‘call’.
And also it’s ‘payback’ time seeing my sister in law progressing so well. Or should I simplify it as ‘bayar niat’. Yes indeed I have made a ‘niat’ atas kesembuhan Aisyah and minta dilapangkan segala kesempitan hati dan minda for myself & my brother.


In the midst of keeping vigil at the hospital day in and day out for the past 3weeks, there was also times I was out with some friends to keep up with good times, those 3 days was indeed a remarkable one for me as that was when I got the chilled in me & that was also the times when I have realised that ‘I’ve been the there and done that’…. all of it. Langsung dah takde yang mengghairahkan lagi untuk aku. Drinking, clubs, nightlife scenes……….etc
Subhanallah, I can seriously tell you that there was a real good feeling tided in the inner me, telling me in a whispering manner that; “Sue, you have been through all of these don’t you, when will enough be enough for you exactly? Tak puas-puas lagi ke? It is time to stop and bring yourself to the pure light”..


For some it may seem that I’m uttering pure nonsence but seriously, the time will come to you one day too, that’s when you’ll realised what I’m talking about today do happen. I saw a post as appended below in Facebook by I Love Allah
“What would you do if you only had one more day to live? That day might be today, treat it like your last. Those good deeds you had on your ‘wish list’ turn them into actions: today. Those sins you keep committing, stop them: today. Repent for them: today. Do not delay it. Those people you are angry with it, forgive the…m: today. For you are not promised tomorrow. May Allah guide me and you. [Ameen]”

It was never too late for me, never too late for anybody too. This one is my ‘call’. It could be your turn one day too. Insyaallah.

Leave a comment