The All-Knowing knows it all.


“When one door closes, there’s always something better awaits us…”

“If it’s good for us, it’ll will be ours no matter come what may…”

“What we want so badly or perceive it may be the best we thought it would be, may not be the best for us thus He’ll push it away or take it away no matter how much we try to hold on to it…”
………………..

I am so drawn to this words and hold it’s beliefs so close to my heart. And eventually, I’m beginning to see some blessings in disguise to what revolves to my surrounding at the late.

Alhamdulilah. For I get to see the sweetness of His blessings and it made me feel contented.

And…

In shaa Allah. I continue to emit myself with positivity at all times.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

