Nocturnal I Am.


Not been blogging so often lately. I can’t even ask myself ‘why’ is it at such. haha

Im suchaa an Insomniac too lately. I hate it much. Horribly yes so much hate. I gotta seek treatment I guess. This is just something I can’t just say “it will go away”! ; When other are pretty much enjoying their sleep & I am up all night feeling restless and wasn’t proactive at all. To shut down evrything and try tuck in the comforter, close eyes and clear the mind?..U can bet on that, hell yeah I’ve attempted to do anyting just so I could have a big turn of sleeping adjustment. And like an ‘automatic timed-machine’, I gradually get so sleepy when the sky turns to day in mid-mornings then get into deep sleep till the most say 1700hrs. It’s really taking a toll on me. Losing productivity for the day over a ‘not normal’ sleeping time. Screw me!

Sometimes I would even forced myself to sleep, getting myself busy to get tired. Mundanely at least I thought I could prolly get things around. I did actually managed to turn in prettily at 2200hrs and thought I gamed the night. To even think that sleep lasted just few hours to woke up and only realised it only 0300hrs, wide awake after that and the cycle continues again…….FML!

Image

Leave a comment