Its just gonna be one of those days…..Melancholic….


There’s just something which I hated most in this part of my life right now! That is definately moments when you have no internet access at home and when you fav laptop is crashed!…Can you see the clear crystalic  picture now on what the advance technology have done to make a big difference affecting a human life revolving her daily touches?….gggrrr!.
That also means that I cant blog. And yes, I’ve not been blogging particularly for sometime now and that leads to loads of blatherring in which loads of recents happenings which I just needed to let out in. I’m dragging today, and I just have a feeling that nothing much is going to get done even if I try. There are things I should do, really, but so far staring into dead space seems the preferable option. Well at least for now at this moment. Just call me a sucker for punishment, I guess.Um, yeah. Things are looking different around here. Again. The fact is, we’re thinking of making a few changes to our daily life.
At the moment of this blog is typed. All I have in me was a tremendous mixed-feelings. Dramatic, sad, excited, angry, frustrated, agony….etc
You know what I mean……I just felt a total enough of everything. Relentlessly, having to be strong all the time, yes, Im breaking down at this moment. Reason? Don’t ask me as it has all rooted deep within that I just don’t know where to start and at the thought of having to arrange all in words to be type down dreads me most. Living life one letter at a time now. Everyone needs a guardian angel……………..

Leave a comment